May 22, 2024  
2022-2023 Graduate Bulletin 
2022-2023 Graduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Administration & Staff



Eli Capilouto, Sc.D., D.M.D., M.P.H.

University President


Robert S. DiPaola, MD

University Provost


Martha L. Peterson, Ph.D.

Acting Dean of the Graduate School

Acting Associate Provost for Graduate and Professional Education


Brian Jackson, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean of Academic Administration



Graduate School Staff

Office of the Dean

Martha Peterson, PhD Acting Dean
Brian A. Jackson, PhD Senior Associate Dean of Academic Administration
Roshan Nikou Grad Council Coordinator
Zach Furr Administrative Systems Analyst
Joseph Lutz, Ph.D. Director of Postdoctoral Affairs


Office of Graduate Admissions & Recruitment

Suzanne McGinnis Director of Admissions & Recruitment
Marthann Sheldon Admissions Officer
Morgan Edwards Admissions Officer
Emily Shearer Admissions Officer
Tim Emrick Administrative Support Associate


Office of Finance, Funding, & Analytics

Catherine Anderson College Budget Officer
Ossilyn McQuesten Fiscal Officer
Kevin Johnson Tuition Officer
Erin Shoot Informatics Analyst


Office of Graduate Student Professional Enhancement

Morris A. Grubbs, Ph.D. Assistant Dean
Chad Gilpin Program Manager
Ashley Sorrell, Ph.D. Assistant Director
Angela Garner Coordinator, International Graduate Student Initiatives
Tithi Basu Mallik, Ph.D. Graduate and Postdoctoral Career Advisor


Office of Graduate Academic Services

Cleo Price, Ed.D. Assistant Dean
Meghan Duffy Academic Affairs Officer
Ryan Essinger Academic Affairs Officer
Kaylee Lloyd Academic Affairs Officer